Playing with Frogs and Virtual Dissections

This post has moved. You can find it here:

http://edugamesresearch.com/blog/2007/10/24/playing-with-frogs-and-virtual-dissections/

7 Responses to Playing with Frogs and Virtual Dissections

  1. […] John Rice added an interesting post today on Playing with Frogs and Virtual Dissections.Here’s a small reading:In the latest edition of US News & World Report, Lucia Graves has an article dealing with virtual frog dissections. I’m familiar with froguts.com, and their CD offering. Graves pointed out several other products such as digitalfrog.com, … […]

  2. […] SL article is by Lucia Graves, who wrote an article I discussed in October 2007 on dissecting virtual frogs. Graves interviews Jeremy Kemp over at San Jose State’s SLIS, opening the story with an anecdote […]

  3. This is the most awesome website ever. I learned ever so much from it. Maybe ill do my science fair project on this. Thank You So Much!

  4. I love this place. It rocks my sox…! School play today! Be there or be sqare

